System Office - VCCS

app

System Office

STUDENTS: For myVCCS account issues, please .

Staff Directory

wdt_ID wdt_created_by wdt_created_at wdt_last_edited_by wdt_last_edited_at Name Department Title Work Phone Email
1 myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM Acevedo, Emilio Information Technology Services Manager, Access and Content Applications (804) 423-6758 eacevedo@vccs.edu
2 myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM Adkins, Lisa Information Technology Services ITaaS Business Analyst (804) 423-8948 ladkins@vccs.edu
3 myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM Alessio, James Research and Reporting SAS Developer jalessio@vccs.edu
4 myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM Allen, Shenda Human Resource Services HR Consultant 804-819-4953 sallen@vccs.edu
5 myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM Altman, Emily Owens Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Library System Administration (804) 819-4981 ealtman@vccs.edu
6 myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM Angel, Rachel Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Student Support Technologies (804) 819-4973 rangel@vccs.edu
7 myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM Anthony, Matthew Academic and Workforce Programs Strategic Lead for Student Recruitment and Onboarding manthony@vccs.edu
8 myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM Asare, Perry Information Technology Services Senior Systems Engineer 804-423-6741 pasare@vccs.edu
9 myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM Babb, Jim Office of Strategic Communications Internal Communications Manager (804) 819-1662 jbabb@vccs.edu
10 myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM myourish 06/24/2024 03:45 PM Bachu, Lavan Information Technology Services Enterprise PS Analyst / Developer (804) 423-5646 lbachu@vccs.edu
Name Department Title Work Phone Email

SIGN IN

Forgot Password